Joan

2 Nov

Can we talk about how fabulous she is?

Some choice quotes from the lady herself:
 
 
“I don’t believe in dieting. I think dieting is bad for you.”
 
“I think it has something to do with being British. We don’t take ourselves as seriously as some other countries do. I think a lot of people take themselves far too seriously; I find that a very tedious attitude.”
 
“I’ve never yet met a man who could look after me. I don’t need a husband. What I need is a wife.”
 
“Show me a person who has never made a mistake and I’ll show you somebody who has never achieved much.”

Holla Back

