Dressing Up

19 Oct

I just came across the cutest website! I’m getting in to dresses for autumn a lot, I know, crazy right?! Seen as I am a die hard tom-boy… Does this mean I’m growing up? Shit. Anyway, check out ModCloth for their great range of old and new style dresses. And peep all the ones I want below (oh, and a couple bathing suits thrown in for good measure!)…

Lilac It Like That Dress £44.99

Classic Twist Dress £54.99

The Chosen Future Dress £67.99

Morning, Dune, and Night Dress £72.99

When In Milan Dress £64.99

Infinite Possibilities Dress £59.99

Bathing Beauty One Piece £89.99

Beach Blanket Bingo Two Piece £89.99

Holla Back

