Inside Gas Giant Uranus…

27 Sep

God I love the planets! Last time I got down and dirty with space was when me and Bambi went to the Planetarium in Glasgow’s science centre. Not only did I know every answer to what the lady was asking the crowd, but I was proud to scream them out loud!! Have a look at these planet facts and pay attention, there’ll be a pop quiz kids! 

One Response to “Inside Gas Giant Uranus…”

  1. bambichloe September 28, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    who knew you’d be in your element in the planetarium!

Holla Back

